What Their Customers Are Saying ?

All testimonials are provided and verified by Invent Help. Verified testimonials on Opinion Corp is a paid feature of the platform.

Invent Help - I would recommend using inventhelp for all your invention ideas.

Invent Help
I had an invention in the making and I wasn't able to make the payments on the production of it so it went to collections and the agent helped me solve the problem by removing it from collections.
Read

Invent Help - I would recommend using inventhelp for all your invention ideas.

Invent Help
I couldn't afford to pay for them to continue production and had a great agent work with me to solve my problem so we could move forward.
Read

Invent Help Review from Arlington, Texas

Invent Help
Rahsaan of Arlington, TX After looking at everything and researching, I liked what I read about InventHelp and gave it a shot. It was one of the best decisions I ever made. I followed the instructions and everything else was laid out. I had nothing to do but sit back and say yes or no to stuff. They hadn't left me out on anything every step of the way. They hadn't forgotten anything. Right now, they are sending out to companies and getting ready for the trade show. Things went so well that I said I was gonna do it again on another invention. I have also recommended them. Some people lie all the time about stuff. They promise things or say they're gonna do this or that. But no one lied to me and no one promised anything. There was none of that with InventHelp. It's a shot in the dark if I can get a patent and if I do, it's an even longer shot in the dark to try to get it to the market. I don't know the contacts that they have and so, for them to walk me through everything, it's just a plus. They're doing great.
Read

Invent Help - He'll no I have been Scammed by

I have been scammed and My product and Patents was infrige on because My Invention was Introduced to u by Me and I paid you Thouands just to find out yall Invent Help Scammed Me and Sold My Invention I have been scammed

User's recommendation: Never you will be scammed as well.

View full review
ID
#2017236 Review #2017236 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$10
Preferred solution
Full refund

Invent Help - Revision email Jordan

Needed an email address for revision.

User's recommendation: Fast service.

View full review
ID
#1990423 Review #1990423 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Needed email address

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

Invent Help - I want to know if you received a requset from inventhelp, reguarding RE:2016-FRO-483-Play Safe, for review to manufactuer?

Invent help informed me that invent help had sent Bose, information of my invention, to be manufactured by Bose. Date 01/09/2020. And Bose never responded, my question is, did invent help send this information to you? RE:2016-FRO-483-Play Safe.
View full review
ID
#1987594 Review #1987594 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$16
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

Invent Help - Unprofessional Services

On January 27, 2020 I confirmed appointment for February 3, 2020 with Regional Director, Alonso R. in Burbank, CA. He then rescheduled to February 4, 2020 and later to February 8, 2020 due to personal reasons. Met to explain and show drawings of idea, signed disclosures and scheduled earnest deposit for February 13, 2020. Resulting from an unexpected work hour change, I advised Alonso 3 hours prior to our meeting of my intent to reschedule. He then sent me nasty text messages stating in relevant part, "this is the third time I needed to change appointment at the last minute and if I didn't have the deposit just let him know". Further suggesting that I done this twice already and concluded that he will call me back at a later time when he have some time. Several calls to invent help has gone unanswered to date (02-22-20).
View full review
ID
#1801374 Review #1801374 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

Invent Help - NOT GOOD

I ordered a drone and have not received my purchase or had any communication with you. What's up with this picture?
View full review
ID
#1772331 Review #1772331 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Problem with delivery
Loss
$186
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

Resolved: Invent Help - About my invention

I had an invention I started through inventhelp a few years back, and it was never explained to me that I would have to pay $10,000 for you to do anything with it, so I decided I didn't want it and it was put on my credit report. I ask that it is taken off because I don't want to proceed with it.
View full review
Resolved
ID
#1770822 Review #1770822 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Supportive and knowledgeable they were about patents
Reason of review
Pricing issue
Preferred solution
Removed from credit report
Resolved
Invent Help's reply to:

Resolved: Invent Help - Fraud

We are aware of this respondent. He contracted with our company nearly 4 years ago for assistance in
submitting his invention to industry in an attempt to obtain a good faith review. Our records indicate
that we performed the respondent’s services in accordance with his contract until such time that he
stopped paying for the services. In fact, the respondent’ account with the payment company is several
thousand dollars in arrears. Nevertheless, we will reach out to the respondent in an effort to resolve
this matter.
ID
#1768563 Review #1768563 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Damaged or defective
Preferred solution
Full refund

Update by user Jan 28

I contacted you guys and the issue was resolved, thank you

Original review posted by user Jan 21

I will do a video with all information that I have about your fraud ,you are the biggest shame of USA ,and every body should know,,,you help to destroy dreams, you help to destroy credit,,you help to destroy future, I have proof of that and the world will see it, right now I am a specialist in social networks and marketing, only for your information

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

Invent Help - This has been a terrible experience

I contacted InventHelp because I had moved and needed time to find employment. They refused to work with me and told me they would not let me out of my contract. This has put me in a terrible position.
View full review
ID
#1714712 Review #1714712 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Way they simply refused to work with me
Reason of review
Problems with payment
Loss
$9000
Preferred solution
I just need time to find employment
Invent Help's reply to:

Invent Help - I was told that I need to call a number for customer service which that is the number that you guys gave me but I just called for customer service

We reviewed our records and we were unable to locate an individual by this name nor could we locate the telephone number provided. We attempted to reach this respondent by telephone, but we were unable to leave a message as the “mailbox was full.”
ID
#1707793 Review #1707793 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Preferred solution
I just wanna copy of my E contract signed e-signature contract

I need to request a another copy of my E contract that was sent to me about my invention I can no longer find it in my email

Contact Invent Help Customer Service

Website:
inventhelp.com
Mailing Address:
217 Ninth Street
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15222
United States
Phone:
(800) 468-3684
Contact Invent Help Customer Service

Invent Help Review from Port Townsend, Washington

Selena of Port Townsend, WA Our daughter recommended we call InventHelp and we went with that recommendation. Their reps were really helpful and we have an appointment with them next month to advance our project. They did well explaining all the steps that we have to go through. So far, communication has been good and they stayed in contact with us.
View full review
Testimonial

Invent Help is a paying client of Opinion Corp and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

ID
#1699814 Review #1699814 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Invent Help Review from Tucson, Arizona

Thomas of Tuscon, AZ InventHelp is doing a fine job. I first found out about them in a TV commercial, then my interaction with their representatives went perfect.
View full review
Testimonial

Invent Help is a paying client of Opinion Corp and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

ID
#1699813 Review #1699813 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Invent Help Review from Romulus, Michigan

John of Romulus, MI I was putting things off and wasn't even gonna go with an invention and patent company. But when I had seen the commercial of InventHelp, I decided to go in and talk to them. Their rep was very helpful. He explained all the aspects of the process to me well and I was okay with it. He was easy to get in contact with, too. I just call up there and he will call me back in a couple of hours. Yesterday, I got a call from the patent lawyer and they are going to send me the package on it. I've been very pleased with my experience with them and I don't know how to do without them. I would recommend them highly.
View full review
Testimonial

Invent Help is a paying client of Opinion Corp and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

ID
#1699811 Review #1699811 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Invent Help Review from University Place, Washington

Doug of University Place, WA InventHelp reps needed some money and information during the first meeting to get the process started. They explained all the aspects of the process to me very thoroughly. The rep asked me questions and I answered them. He wrote down the information, then I had to write down a little bit of information, fill out some forms, and provided photographs. They are very easy to get in contact with and they communicate constant updates.
View full review
Testimonial

Invent Help is a paying client of Opinion Corp and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

ID
#1699810 Review #1699810 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Invent Help Review from Shawnee, Kansas

Sharon of Shawnee, KS I don’t normally give reviews however in this case I feel compelled to urge you to go see Jack ** in Corporate Woods. From the beginning, he explained in detail how the process was to progress and never made a promise he couldn’t keep. Always on time and very accommodating. He took my fears out of the equation and explain the numbers to me in a way that I understood. Encouraged me to ask questions. Jack met deadlines that were very important to me and my invention. Very thoughtful and caring. I would highly recommend Jack for the job!
View full review
Testimonial

Invent Help is a paying client of Opinion Corp and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

ID
#1699809 Review #1699809 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Invent Help Review from Miami, Florida

Maria of Miami, FL George Foreman took his product to InventHelp and that was one of the deciding factors that led me to the company. I also googled them and they had good reviews. When I called them, they scheduled a meeting. Then I went in and the guy that I met with was awesome. He guided me, went through the entire process and reviewed everything with me from top to bottom. He was very informative, and he was real and honest with me. Then I decided to start the process with them. Aaron has always followed up and followed through. When I left him a message or sent an email, he was very responsive. He emailed me back immediately or contacted me ASAP. I had a great experience working with him. In fact, everyone has been very helpful. I’m so pleased overall. Even the attorneys involved have reached out several times regarding the patent to see how things were and to explain certain things to me. I've received an email with all the details. They started the process for the patent so it has been submitted. But it can take approximately one year for that to be finalized. I've also received letters in the mail regarding the product itself. We are just waiting now to go to trade shows, present the product and see what happens. But it has been a smooth process and I’m hoping that everything works out and that I hear some good news soon.
View full review
Testimonial

Invent Help is a paying client of Opinion Corp and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

ID
#1699808 Review #1699808 is a subjective opinion of poster.